Cancellations can be made by either the host or the guest. Notification is also automatic.PlanPro / Team / Free
Cancellation by the host can be done from the management screen, and cancellation by the guest can be done by the guest himself/herself from the Jicoo screen without account registration. Both parties are automatically notified when a cancellation is made.
When a cancellation is made, the schedule in the connected Google Calendar or Outlook Calendar is automatically deleted, and the date and time are opened as free. Zoom and Teams URLs will also be disabled.
With Slack integration, you can receive cancellation notifications in Slack, and you can set up DMs, channels and notification destinations so that notifications can be shared by multiple people.
You can customize the text of your cancellations. You can tailor the text to suit the guest and the content of the event.
It can be set in the "Notifications & Privacy" section of the "Scheduling" tab of the Edit Event Type.